Florida Conference - Lay Council
 Florida Conference -                   African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church
 "Come With Us To Christ"

Theme: "The Freedom Church:  Refocusing on Our Purpose, Reviewing Our Practices, Retooling our People, Reaching our Potential"

Conference Laity
Mrs. Barbara A. Knight, Conference President
Mr. Darnell Sims, President, East District
Ms. Stephanie Philpot-Lewis, President, West District
East District
Local Presidents
Mr. Johnnie B. Williams
Houser Memorial AME Zion
850 477 2233
Mr. Freddie Henderson
St. Paul AME Zion
850 494 2760
Mrs. Margie McCorvey
Mt. Moriah AME Zion
850 432 8937
Mr. Horace Gant
Springhill AME Zion
850 944 9424
Mr. Jeffrey Wells
Edwards Chapel AME Zion
850 619 7996

West District
Local Presidents
Mr. Paul Maxwell
Talbot Chapel AME Zion
850 485 2084
Ms. Shawn Carter
Isaiah Chapel AME Zion
850 313 8739
Mrs. Marva Stanton
St. Mark AME Zion
850 587 2306
Mrs. Rosemary Clarke
Escambia Chapel AME Zion
Mr. Herbert Lee
Greater Little Zion AME Zion
850 479 0983